Market Monday | 04/15/24

04/15/2024

Taiwan’s Earthquake Impact on the Chip Industry

MARKET MONDAY | 04/08/24

04/08/2024

Drone Delivery Providers Advancing in 2024

Market Monday | 04/01/24

04/01/2024

Cargo Ship Crash Levels Baltimore Bridge

Market Monday | 03/25/2024

03/25/2024

Nearshoring Surge for Textile Industry Shippers in the Americas

Market Monday | 03/18/2024

03/18/2024

Middle-Market Companies Continue to Struggle Post-Pandemic

Market Monday | 03/11/2024

03/11/2024

The Call for More Reefers Manufactured in the Western Hemisphere

MARKET MONDAY | 03/04/2024

03/04/2024

Supply Chain Stakeholders Integrating Digitalization

MARKET MONDAY | 02/19/2024

02/19/2024

EU Passes New Clean Energy Law

Market Monday | 02/12/2024

02/12/2024

Carrier Diversification Dwindles

Market Monday | 02/05/2024

02/05/2024

Red Sea Crisis: Rerouting The World’s Biggest Cargo Ships Amidst War

Market Monday | 12/04/2023

12/04/2023

Atlanta Airport Creating a Major Expansion: Growth with Air Cargo in the Southeast

Market Monday | 11/27/2023

11/27/2023

Forward and Inward Facing Camera Advancements with Artificial Intelligence

Market Monday | 11/13/2023

11/13/2023

Holiday Season on the Approach! How does this affect the Logistics Industry?

Market Monday | 11/06/2023

11/06/2023

Latest News with Recent Port Adjustments

Market Monday | 10/23/2023

10/23/2023

ATA Members Remind Us of the Importance of Trucking with their 90th Anniversary

Market Monday | 09/25/2023

09/25/2023

Trucking Priorities Pressed on Congress by Freight Executives

Market Monday | 09/18/2023

09/18/2023

Workers on Strike: Detroit Automakers

Market Monday | 08/28/2023

08/28/2023

Marathon Petroleum Corp. Shutdown: Massive Fire

Market Monday | 08/21/2023

08/21/2023

AI Helping the Logistics Industry

Market Monday | 08/07/2023

08/07/2023

“Yellow” 100-Year-Old Company Shutdown

Market Monday | 07/31/2023

07/31/2023

Cargo Theft Rising- Risks Increased 57%

Market Monday | 07/24/2023

07/24/2023

Canada Dockworkers – New Vote? Labor Unrest Disrupting Millions in Trade

Market Monday | 07/17/2023

07/17/2023

Why is There a Push for Veterans to Join the Trucking Industry?

Market Monday | 07/10/2023

07/10/2023

Ohio Sued by Rail Industry: Crew Size Rule

Market Monday | 06/26/2023

06/26/2023

Race to Fix I-95 Bridge, how is NASCAR Involved?

Market Monday | 06/19/2023

06/19/2023

Trucker Boycott in Florida: Senate Bill 1718?

Market Monday | 06/12/2023

06/12/2023

I-95 Closure- Philadelphia

Market Monday | 02/20/2023

02/20/2023

Congestion in large area ports?

Market Monday | 02/13/2023

02/13/2023

How does Valentine’s Day affect the logistics industry?

Market Monday | 02/06/2023

02/06/2023

Self-driving semi-trucks?

Market Monday | 01/23/2023

01/23/2023

Intermodal Challenges in 2023?

Market Monday | 01/16/2023

01/16/2023

Are we going to run out of diesel?

Inc. 5000 News Release

08/16/2022

Contract Truckload Rates Are Likely Dropping

08/08/2022

“The spread between spot and contract rates has averaged around record low levels (~-74 cents a mile) since early May. That said, the rate differential is too large to sustain for long. Some level of rate decrease will occur if demand-side conditions remain at or below current levels. Judging from history, it would appear a […]